The 2017 Peter Auto Series Champions

The final result – or rather results – of the 2017 circuit racing season has been decided.

Cassements Plateaux Peter Auto : Group C Racing ; Euro F2 Classic ; CER ; Trofeo Nastro Rosso ; Heritage Touring Cup ; Sixties Endurance

The six meeting making up the 2017 season of historic races run by Peter Auto were held at Jarama (Spain), Spa (Belgium), Dijon (France), Monza (Italy), Budapest (Hungary) and Le Castellet (France). At each event the following seven grids did battle:

As each of these series is divided up into several categories, no fewer than 24 champions will be crowned this year! Prize giving will take place on Saturday 10th February 2018 at the Retromobile Exhibition.